Personalrat

personalrat@bbs-landau.de

Gabriele Banzhaf 

Vorsitzende

gabriele.banzhaf@bbs-landau.de

 

Meike Stohrer 

meike.stohrer@bbs-landau.de

 

Dr. Odette Bellin 

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

odette.bellin@bbs-landau.de

 

Alessandra Siebenhaar 

alessandra.siebenhaar@bbs-landau.de

 

Michael Braun

michael.braun@bbs-landau.de

Markus Hofmann 

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

markus.hofmann@bbs-landau.de

 

Stefan Braun 

stefan.braun@bbs-landau.de