Personalrat

personalrat@bbs-landau.de

Gabriele Banzhaf 

Vorsitzende

gabriele.banzhaf@bbs-landau.de

 

Meike Stohrer 

meike.stohrer@bbs-landau.de

 

Dr. Odette Bellin 

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

 odette.bellin@bbs-landau.de

 

Alessandra Siebenhaar 

 alessandra.siebenhaar@bbs-landau.de

 

Sebastian Cantzler 

 sebastian.cantzler@bbs-landau.de

Markus Hofmann 

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

markus.hofmann@bbs-landau.de

 

Stefan Braun 

stefan.braun@bbs-landau.de